Accountability post – 5/24/17

If this version of me losing weight is successful, I’ll look back at yesterday as the beginning, even though I technically started Monday. 5/22/17 will be the day I gave up soda (again), but 5/23/17 will be the day that the weight loss started in earnest.

I was able to get through the day without being terribly hungry at any point, and the one time that I was hungry, I grabbed a handful of granola and refilled my water glass, and that took care of that. I also went for a good long walk last night to finish out the day.

Hopefully today will go similarly to yesterday.

Calorie Diary – 5/23/17
Budget: 21251

Total Consumed: 1548

Footnotes

1.This is adjusted by MyFitnessPal for the exercise that was entered.

Leave a Reply

