Guess Who’s Back…Back Again

“I didn’t know you were planning a comeback.”
“I hate that word. It’s a return.” – Joe Gillis and Norma Desmond; Sunset Boulevard

2017 has begun. Yeah…almost 6 months ago.

Here I am, though, and I’m back at trying this weight loss gimmick. Unfortunately, I’ve ballooned way up, and I’ve set a new personal record for my weight. That’s not a good thing, obviously. So…we’re going to try this again.

It’s been about two years since I started my most successful weight loss journey, and I’m going to try and replicate that success. Starting today, I’m going off soda cold turkey, I’m going to try and cut way back on the fast food, and just try to fix the way I eat.

So, look back here on weekdays for my daily accountability and calorie diaries. I’m also considering starting a YouTube vlog to help myself…so look for that in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

