Accountability Post – 11/29/16

Unfortunately, I didn’t get to work out yesterday. That said, I did pretty well in terms of food choices. I had a protein shake for breakfast, and snacked on some granola in the middle of the day.

For lunch, I indulged, just a bit, and had a small BLT from Which Wich, which (haha) has recently become my favorite place to go for sandwiches. For dinner, I had one grilled cheese sandwich, and a large glass of milk.

I went over my calorie budget by three calories, but I feel fairly certain that I burned those three calories when I was chasing my dog around the yard in the afternoon.

Calorie Diary – 11/28/16

Budget: 1500
Total Consumed: 1503

Leave a Reply

