Weigh In – 7/1/15

It’s been a little while since I’ve written, so I wanted to check in with a weigh in post, and there will also be a short accountability post.

I weighed in this morning, and the scale showed me that I’ve lost another two pounds. Those two pounds were a little slower coming off than the previous 25, but I’ve got some ideas about why that is, which will make up the accountability post.

So, my weight as of July 1 is 198 pounds. I’m pretty happy with that, and will try and keep it going.

2 thoughts on “Weigh In – 7/1/15

Leave a Reply

