Accountability – 11/13/14

Yesterday was a pretty good day. I was in a rush to start the day, so I didn’t end up getting a good breakfast like I should have, so I was limited to some sunflower seeds for my “breakfast.” Other than that, I had a good lunch and a good dinner, and stayed under my calorie budget for the day. I was even able to give myself a little treat: a mini Kit Kat left over from Halloween.

In all actuality, I probably should have eaten a little more, but I never really felt hungry, so I’m going to call it a good day.

Calorie Diary: 11/12/14
Budget: 1688
Total Calories: 1097

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

