Weigh In – 11/12/14

Well, I am extraordinarily busy this morning, so this is going to be quick.

I’ve lost another three pounds since my last weigh in, which brings the total to 14 pounds, and brings me down to a svelte1 210 lbs. In addition to the lost weight, I’ve also lost inches. Yesterday, I had the day off, so I wandered around the mall for a little bit, and was able to fit into smaller jackets than I’ve been able to fit into for a while. Additionally, I went home and tried on some stuff that I haven’t been able to fit into for a while. My favorite vest fits me well enough that it will be making its way back into the regular wardrobe rotation. Also, one of my favorite suit jackets almost fits. It’s snug, but considering that two months ago I couldn’t even button it, I’ll take snug.

As always, thanks for reading, and have a great day…I know I will.

Footnotes

Well…maybe not svelte. Is “svelter” a word?

Leave a Reply

