Weekly Accountability – 10/27/14

Weekly Calorie Diary: 10/20/14-10/26/14
Weekly Budget: 12187
Total Calories: 11754

This week I came in at 433 calories under my total budget. That’s less “room” than last week, but I only went over my budget for the entire day once. I feel like I made pretty good choices for the week1.

I also did my DDP Yoga all week, and the “Fat Burner” routine, which was new for me this week, just about killed me. I mean that in the best way possible. It kicked my butt, but I felt fantastic when I was done.

I feel really good about where I’m at right now, especially since it’s been almost 4 weeks without soda2. I’ve been tempted, but I know myself well enough to know what will happen if I even permit myself one can of Dr. Pepper.

I hope you had a great weekend, and I appreciate you taking the time to read this.

Footnotes

1. The spaghetti incident from last Monday being the exception.
2. I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again. Going without soda is the hardest part of losing weight for me.

Leave a Reply

