Accountability – 10/22/14

Yesterday, I did a pretty good job “making up” for Monday. I didn’t eat a ton of food, and what I ate was mostly good…although because I had a good day, I did treat myself to a Kit Kat1 that my wife had surprised me with after she went grocery shopping on Monday night2

Calorie Diary – 10/21/14
Budget: 1741
Total Calories: 1325

This is a pretty short post, because I don’t have a whole lot to write about. I hope you have a fantastic day.

Footnotes

1. Kit Kats are my favorite candy bars. Love them.
2. She’s a good egg. Also, the one good decision I made on Monday was not eating that Kit Kat.

Leave a Reply

